Contact FFFWeek® Production Team

DeVoe Signature Events, Inc.

P.O. Box 7544
New York, NY 10116

FFFWeek 2013 Inquiries:

General Info - info@fffweek.com
Sponsorship - sponsors@fffweek.com
Advertising - advertising@fffweek.com
Vendors - vendors@fffweek.com
Media/Press - press@fffweek.com
Make-up Artists - beautyteam@fffweek.com
Models - models@fffweek.com
Industry Awards - awards@fffweek.com
Designers/Retailers/Boutiques - designers@fffweek.com
Fashion Front - fashionfront@fffweek.com
Volunteers - volunteers@fffweek.com

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

FFFWEEK® In The News

Plus Size Fashion Shows: Full Figured Fashion Week 2013
Jun 29, 2013

A now annual event, Full Figured Fashion Week (FFFWeek) spans six days in the fashion capital of New York City and attendees can enjoy plus size fashion shows, retail shopping events or panel sessions on topics from health to social media to makeup artistry. A production of DeVoe Signature Events, FFFWeek has gone from being a neat idea just a few years ago to the bona fide plus size fashion event of the year, drawing top bloggers, well-known retailers and emerging designers from all over the globe. ... (continue)

The Runway Plus

More Press

© 2013 DeVoe Signature Events. All rights reserved. Site by Ana Sites